Kverneland Group Danmark AS
Taarupstrandvej 25
5300 Kerteminde

Tlf.:  + 45 65 32 49 32

email@kvernelandgroup.dk

Navn/afdeling e-mail

SALG

 
Preben Kjær Hjorth
Key Account Manager /  Nordjylland
preben.kjaer.hjorth@kvernelandgroup.com
Troels Pontoppidan Hansen
Key Account Manager/ Fyn, Sjælland og øerne                                                                                     
troels.pontoppidan.hansen@kvernelandgroup.com

ORDRER

Spareparts.dk@kvernelandgroup.com
Poul Nielsen
Ordrer / Redskaber - Udstyr
poul.nielsen@kvernelandgroup.com
Kristine Hansen
Back office medarbejder
Kristine.Hansen@kvernelandgroup.com
Bo Holst Sørensen
Reservedelssupport
bo.holstsorensen@kvernelandgroup.com

PRODUKT OG SERVICE

 
Jesper Svendsen
Produktchef
 jesper.svendsen@kvernelandgroup.com
Mads Ravn Bonde
Produktspecialist
mads.ravn.bonde@kvernelandgroup.com
Mathies Tang-Jensen
Produktspecialist
mathies.tang-jensen@kvernelandgroup.com
Lars Roed Bonde 
Produktspecialist
Lars.Roed.Bonde@kvernelandgroup.com

ØKONOMI

 
Jan Aarenstrup
Business Controller
jan.aarenstrup@kvernelandgroup.com
Rikke Lunde Gommesen
Økonomiassistent
rikke.lunde.gommesen@kvernelandgroup.com

LEDELSE

 
Jørgen Ø. Mortensen
Markedsdirektør
jorgen.Mortensen@kvernelandgroup.com
   

Spørg Kverneland